Jaejoong Dating Jessica?

jessjae

Netizens spot another evidence pointing to Dong Bang Shin Ki member JaeJoong and So Nyeo Shi Dae Jessica’s dating truth.

They discovered that the 2 have similar rings on their right hand index finger.

Netizens ask, “Are they really dating?”

Well, no one can answer the question except for the 2 themselves.

What the netizens say about the ‘couple ring’:

“If I’m JaeJoong, I wouldn’t date Jessica“
Reply to above, “If I’m Jessica, I wouldn’t date JaeJoong“
“Having the same ring means you are dating?”
“They can date, but I won’t allow for them to get married”
“I thought JaeJoong just gave it as a present to her? And why can’t it be that this symbolises their good friendship?”
“They look good together”
“I have no interests if they are dating or not. Let them be”
“I mean, if they are really dating…. why not?”

source: sookyeong@wordpress

10 Comments

Filed under DBSK, Hero Jaejoong, Jessica, SNSD

10 responses to “Jaejoong Dating Jessica?

  1. Pingback: Our ‘We Got Married’ Dream Couples « SM ♥ ONE LOVE

  2. Tola theng

    They look cute together what the hell!

  3. chang2

    never………………….make my heart burst..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Jjj

    They re so cute 🙂
    Ice couple..

  5. Randy

    cute couple!!~

  6. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.

  7. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your site in internet explorer, may test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a good component of folks will leave out your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  8. Appreciation to my father who informed me about this weblog, this blog is really
    amazing.

  9. If you enjoy Minecraft after trying it here,
    I strongly urge you to purchase the game at Minecraft’s Store

  10. I see you don’t monetize wordpress.com, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn extra bucks every month.

    There is one good way that brings decent money, you can google it:
    money making by bucksflooder

Leave a comment